top of page

The Funds of the Order

“Let giving flow from your heart, not from a sense of religious duty. Let it spring up freely from the joy of giving—

all because God loves hilarious generosity!”
2 Corinthians 9:7-8 -The Passion Translation


The mission of The Order of the Daughters of the King® is the extension of Christ's Kingdom through Prayer, Service and Evangelism.


Although Daughters are not allowed to raise money in the name of The Order, the fruits of our individual giving continue to spread Christ’s Kingdom in many ways. Contributions to the four funds of The Order, in support of International or U.S. Daughters, and to the general support of The Order can be given through Online Donation or mailed directly to the national office.





** Ingathering Dates **

February 2nd - Self Denial Fund

Pentecost - Master's Fund

September 5th - Alpha Fund

November 1st - Endowment Fund



Individual contributions, including Lifetime Memberships, may be made at any time. All gifts, whether from Daughters or from those who are not Daughters, are welcomed and appreciated. Members of the National Council provide oversight for all funds.

bottom of page